valleyakp.blogg.se

How to play fishdom mini games
How to play fishdom mini games




Give them your email address and start trying to access "lives" from your personal email 2. Now you have to BUY lives because they will only acknowledge the old system of your Facebook Friends if you 1. Ometimes they send out unsolicited messages (marked from you) to your %Facebook friends to get them to play, which is horrible. They removed that about two months ago and push you into inviting Facebook friends or messenger friends to play. You used to be able to be on Facebook and have Fishdom Friends Forever that would give you lives. God bless.įishdom is now ALL about you spending money. though I'm a real human being and if you're reading this long post, can I just say I'm glad you're here, I'm glad you're on the planet and pray this day gets better and better for you and all you love. If nothing else some cartoon fish will say glad to see you today.

how to play fishdom mini games

I'm not sure if it's enjoyable over all, though, as the house keeps winning with another hard level before I get back to my happy place and I suspect all I'm being trained to do is gamble my time for fake coins? I guess if you like gambling and need a free replacement, you could try playing this without ever spending money and see if you can beat the house long term, but I'm not sure if it might just keep that bit of your brain switched on, so check with a psychologist. Now if I play at all, it's also to progress against the machine despite their efforts to try to frustrate me into paying.

how to play fishdom mini games

I used to play for the fun colors, fishy wins, and cheerful gambling-like sound effects.

how to play fishdom mini games

My fish look sad for me when I'm stuck, but they're made by the same people who make the levels too hard. If you struggle with a level, all your extra help soon gets used up and sometimes I've had to play the same level over 50 times to pass it. Fishdom is colorful and fun, but it gets hard to pass levels without spending real-life money to keep playing the game.






How to play fishdom mini games